Contact Us

Head Office

The Canadian Homes and Cottages head office, located in Toront, Ontario, is open Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Canadian Homes and Cottages Magazines
1001 Petrolia Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2X7

Tel.: (905) 567-1440
Fax: (905) 567-1442

Our Staff

Publisher:
Steven J. Griffin EXT:240
sgriffin@homesandcottages.com
Associate Publisher:
Laurie Watson EXT:304
lwatson@homesandcottages.com
Office Manager/Administration:
Wendy Landry EXT:200
wlandry@homesandcottages.com

Subscription Department:
Subscriptions@homesandcottages.com

Editorial Department:
editorial@homesandcottages.com
Editor-In-Chief:
Janice E. Naisby
jnaisby@homesandcottages.com

Consulting Editor:
Diane Tierney
diane@homesandcottages.com

 

 

For information on advertising with Canadian Homes & Cottages see contacts above.

FTP For uploading art files

FTP Username: uploads@homesandcottages.com
FTP Password: media123
FTP Server: ftp.homesandcottages.com
FTP Server Port: 21
SFTP Server Port: 22